Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Winter Student Recognition


Will be taking place at all six high schools on Monday, February 23rd at 6:00 p.m. Since they are all at the same time, board members will be dividing to conquer :)

Wade - Westlake
Wise - Lackey
Abell - McDonough
Bailey - Thomas Stone
Carrington - LaPlata
Cook - LaPlata
Pedersen - North Point

No comments: